Skip to main content

Sealtech AG

Your reliable partner for high-quality O-rings for more than 25 years!

Are you looking for O-rings with the highest requirements according to your own quality specifications? Do you have individual requirements in terms of quality inspection, particle-free cleaning and packaging? You are looking for a reliable "just in time supplier" to reduce storage costs? Then we are your partner!

Everyday our company procures and refines thousands of O-rings made of various materials in order to be able to supply customers in particular from the semiconductor industry, mechanical and plant engineering, laboratory and testing facilities with perfect products.

In addition to the focus on O-rings, we offer our entire range of services from procurement, warehousing, cleaning, quality control to clean room-compliant treatment of all components for other small parts ("C-parts") made of plastic or metal.

With around 20 employees, we are extremely flexible and always able to respond to your wishes. Try us!



ISO 9001 certification

Our company is certified according to ISO 9001: 2015.

Zum Inhalt springen

Sealtech AG

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Präzisions-O-Ringe seit über 25 Jahren!

Sie suchen O-Ringe mit höchsten Anforderungen nach eigener Qualitätsvorgabe? Sie haben individuelle Wünsche in Sachen Qualitätsprüfung, partikelfreie Reinigung und Verpackung? Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen "just in time Lieferanten" zwecks Reduktion von Lagerhaltungskosten? Dann sind wir Ihr richtiger Partner!

Unser Unternehmen beschafft und veredelt täglich tausende O-Ringe aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien um Kunden insbesondere aus der Halbleiterindustrie, Maschinen- und Anlagebau, Labor- und Prüfeinrichtungen mit einwandfreien Produkten beliefern zu können.

Neben dem Fokus auf O-Ringe bieten wir Ihnen unser gesamtes Dienstleistungsangebot der Beschaffung, Lagerhaltung, Reinigung, Qualitätskontrolle bis hin zur reinraumkonformen Behandlung aller Komponenten auch für andere Kleinteile ("C-Teile") aus Kunststoff oder Metall an.

Mit unseren rund 20 Mitarbeitenden sind wir äusserst flexibel und jederzeit in der Lage auf Ihre Wünsche einzugehen. Testen Sie uns!



ISO 9001 Zertifizierung

Unser Unternehmen ist nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.